Term Date 2017 - 2018

Week Ending: 22/09/17

Whole School Attendance: 95.83%.

 

Term 6 - 2017
Term Starts Monday 5th June 2017
Inset Day – No children Friday 21st July 2017
Term Ends Friday 21st July 2017
 

2017 - 2018

 

From

To

Term 1

Inset Day – no children

Tuesday 29th August 2017

 

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Friday 13th October 2017

Half Term

Monday 16th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Term 2

Monday 30th October 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Inset Day – no children

Friday 24th November 2017

 

Christmas Holidays

Thursday 21st December 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Term 3

Thursday 4th January 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term

Monday 12th February 2018

Friday 16th February 2018

Term 4

Monday 19th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holidays

Friday 30th March 2018

Friday 13th April 2018

Inset Day – no children

Friday 13th April 2018

 

Term 5

Monday 16th April 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018

 

Half Term

Monday 28th May 2018

Friday 1st June 2018

Term 6

Monday 4th June 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

Inset Day – no children

Monday 23rd July 2018

 

Inset Day – no children

Tuesday 24th July 2018